How Are We Doing?

Here at Greenwood Automotive we appreciate and view your purchase as the beginning of a continuous ongoing relationship. We hope your experience marks the start of continuous sales and service bond with you, your family and closest friends.

Greenwood Automotive has been serving you as the Greenwood Village area dealer with professional sales and service practices and hope you felt the same way during your time with us. If you had a positive experience here at Greenwood Automotive we would appreciate you taking the time to voice your enjoyment on one of our directories below.

We thank you again for taking the time to share your car buying experience here at Greenwood Automotive with others on the Internet. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon for your next vehicle or service appointment!

Customer Lobby
51 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brendan 26 Apr 2018
I had been looking for a Highlander for over a month and saw a nice one at Greenwood. I have talked to a number of sales people and by far Tom was the most down to earth. There was no pressure and he did what he said he would do. He helped me get a great rate for my loan and the experience was sooth... and relatively easy. I would recommend buying from Greenwood Automotive. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Christian 29 Mar 2018
Well, and then there is Paul Martin. Very knowledgeable, humorous but professional with listening skills made the transaction of buying a used car from Greenwood Automotive so effortless and in no time I left with a good car and an even better experience which is ultimately what I was looking for. P...aul delivered. Want something similar ==> ask for him! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BradS 27 Jan 2018
I recently purchased a vehicle from Greenwood Automotive and I can’t speak highly enough about the experience. From the initial test drive to signing the final documents, Tom Berry and the staff at Greenwood made the process extremely comfortable, pressure free and very accommodating. Due to an is...sue with my hand I have a hard time writing/signing a lot of documents but Tom was nothing but patient and helpful. That alone earns the highest marks for me but getting a great Wrangler at a very good price was also a nice bonus. Thanks again, Tom. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dennis K. Happy, satisfied customer!! 02 Dec 2017
WOW!!! What a great buying experience with Steve from Greenwood Automotive. I Googled 2008 Corvette Convertible for sale, Google took me to several sites to include Greenwood Automotive, saw the Atomic Orange 2008 Corvette for sale, entered my contact information, Bingo, Steve called me in New Yor...k State within 10 minutes. Having never bought a vehicle from a website or over the telephone, Steve walked me through the entire process to include transportation from Colorado to upstate New York. All paperwork was completed and bingo I had the car delivered in 10 days!! The car was in better condition/shape that I could have ever impinged, pristine condition, 9.9 out of 10!! Best car buying experience ever......better than when I went to dealerships for previous automobile purchases !! Steve was very helpful, responsive and professional to all of my many questions via the telephone and e-mail......really the best car buying experience I have ever enjoyed!! I would not hesitate to buy additional vehicles from Steve and Greenwood Automotive. Oh, by the way, the retail price was the BEST of any 2008, low mileage Corvette convertibles that I researched, very fair price, great condition. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim V 04 Nov 2017
I have bought three cars from Steve in the last year. He is great to work with and the dealership has quality cars. The experience is no pressure and actually is fun. Thanks for all the help and the great cars, look forward to buying my next car here!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bonita D 26 Mar 2017
The buying process was quick and easy. And customer service was amazing. Any issues were handed with professionalism and integrity. And having dealt with larger dealerships I can assure you smaller is better. They still have a good selection and can help you find what you are looking for but most im...portantly you aren't just a face in a crowd for a greedy car shark to jump on, here you are an actual person and treated like one. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
BobB 13 Feb 2017
Had a great experience with Steve Schwegmann. I was in the market for an '08 Outback XT. There was one on the lot and I test drove it. Steve allowed me to take the vehicle so that I could have my mechanic look it over. I was later getting back to the dealership, but Steve stayed around for me. Whe...n it came to financing, I had already been pre-approved through my bank. Steve was able to talk to his connections and get me an even lower rate through my bank. I will definitely recommend Steve and Greenwood to others. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sam J 04 Dec 2016
Sales staff was understanding and professional. Selection of cars was excellent and the prices were very fair.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 18 Sep 2016
Great experience. Not pushy. Beautiful cars.
5 rate
Jody Glasgow 20 Aug 2016
I only talked to a man on the phone a few times as I ended up buying a car closer to me. He was extremely nice and I will contact them again if I am in the car buying mode.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.